Retweets… why they matter to me

You have never locked eyes with someone who doesn’t matter to God.

Thank you, Katie Sayer (@appreciatehope)…for teaching me the importance of loving EVERYONE that God puts in my life. Just like HE does!

When I look at my children, I never think about their past. Only their potential.

Thank you, @andystanley…as we face our first semester of high school exams, you remind me that I may see THEIR potential more than they do.  Praying for the words that will inspire them to be the best they can be!

We live in a world where what we want is only what we want until it’s ours.

Thank you, @mamanellie… for reminding me that the important things in life are not material possessions, rather how we use our resources to help those who are deep in the heart of God.

Nothing in your life is arbitrary. It’s all for a purpose

Thank you, @dchrzan… for reminding me that everything that happens in my life is something God wants to use to bring me closer to him.

The more I know MY OWN sinfulness, the less inclined I am to disparage OTHERS” He who’s been forgiven much loves much”Lk7:47

Thank you, @rickwarren…so very, very true.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

