My Amazing Husband

I am married to an amazing man.
As I think about Father’s Day, he is the first thing that comes to my mind.

He is a wonderful Father to our children.
He is a model of Christ’s love to his family.
He is fun-loving, yet firm.
He celebrates our strengths and challenges us to never give up on our weaknesses.
He is our comic relief and our spiritual leader.
He has forgiven me for more things than I ever deserve to be forgiven for.
He is incredibly talented.
He is a humble servant.

And every morning when I wake up next to him, I am thankful that God created this amazing man to spend his life with me.

And for the miracle that every day, he willingly chooses to do just that.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My Amazing Husband

  1. JMac

    Thank you, Uncle Bob!

  2. Uncle Bob

    That’s Beautiful Janet

Leave a Reply

