Created for Community

Some of the most favorite years of my life were the ones I spent in Washington DC.  It was a place where I was certain that God wanted me at that time in my life.  It was where I met and married my husband and delivered our two babies.  DC was, and still is, a City where many people are very different from one another.  I always feel I have a lot to learn from those who are very different from me.  

One of the more famous churches in Washington DC is the Church of the Savior.  I am still a huge fan of their work and ministry.  I subscribe to their daily devotional and Saturdays are especially great.  Today was no exception, so I wanted to share it with each of you.  

http://www.inwardoutward.org/?p=793

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

